Event box

Book Club @ Kenmore Branch

Book Club

The Kenmore Library Book Club meets on the 3rd Tuesday of each month. New members are always welcome! Please call or stop by the library for more information. 

Dates & Times:
7:00pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, January 15, 2019
7:00pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, February 19, 2019
7:00pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, March 19, 2019
7:00pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, April 16, 2019
7:00pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, May 21, 2019
7:00pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, June 18, 2019
7:00pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, July 16, 2019
7:00pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, August 20, 2019
7:00pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, September 17, 2019
7:00pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, October 15, 2019
7:00pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, November 19, 2019
7:00pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Campus:
Kenmore Branch
Audience:
  Adult  
Categories:
  Book Club  

Location

More events like this...